Innovative and advanced products

We develop our products to provide the latest accounting and administrative solutions and software for companies, institutions and stores of all activities and fields, whether large or small, depending on our experience in analyzing market needs and the nature of these companies and institutions.

View Products
More than 65 million users around the world

Permanent development for produced programs

Excellent service to our customers after sales, where we provide technical and moral support and consultations with the customer success department. Permanent and continuous development of the produced programs to keep real knowledge of the needs and requirements of our customers in Saudi Arabia in particular and the world in general. Every three months, we celebrate the ideal customer who always provides us with moral and intellectual support to develop our systems and helps us spread in our beloved country. Our code work libraries are all designed by us. . . . We designed it to be user friendly, easy to use, check for us and our customers.

Get resources

Innovative products, Latest of accounting and management software and solutions

To archive documents electronically

Doc Suite is a modern web application designed to provide a solution to these problems, with modern technologies that enable you to switch from paper management to complete electronic management, and simplicity and flexibility that make the system easy in the application, and a successful investment.

More Details

Fekra Program for Accounting and Inventory

A complete accounting program that helps you manage all your general accounts and everything related to your accounting and financial operations, regardless of the type and activity, the accountant can manage all your accounting affairs.

More Details

Fekra program for restaurants and cafes

A program for managing restaurants directed to the owners of restaurants and takeaways, as it is the smart solution for managing restaurants' accounts, as it contains inventory management, accounts, purchases, and term and cash sales.

More Details

Fekra to run clinics and medical centers

Medical Clinics Management Program The Fekra Clinic Manager system has the utmost efficiency in managing clinics and medical centers because it provides full control over patients and doctors data and many medical, administrative and accounting services.

More Details

Fekra for hotels and furnished apartments

It is an accounts program for managing furnished apartments, and the program for hotels and furnished apartments works with the Windows environment and is considered one of the most powerful hotel management programs, as it features Fikra system for managing hotels and furnished apartments.

More Details

Fekra to run law firms

An integrated accounts program that supports the Arabic language for managing law firms and legal advice. Using the program, you can create invoice forms to bill your clients for your services, follow up on them, and set appointments.

More Details

Millions of customers use our systems, join them

Year of giving and excellence

15

Year of giving and excellence

countries and territories

333

countries and territories

Support officer

70

Support officer

Customer around the world

50000

Customer around the world

Operations on our systems

10000000

Operations on our systems

Video and photo tutorial

140000

Video and photo tutorial

Premium clients we worked with

We put the customer first

Our products are easy to use by people who are not experts at creating content. We know that creating digital content to teach, train, and explain concepts can take a long time. Learning new software can be daunting. This is why we focus on creating easy-to-use software, along with providing expert training resources and unparalleled support to our clients. Our customer-focused approach has made software the predominant choice for efficient and effective image and video creation in corporate and academic settings, especially for first-time digital content creators.

More Details

Innovative and advanced products, the latest accounting and management software and solutions

For more than 15 years, we have helped millions of people educate clients, business, and higher education in obtaining professional-quality results that do not require professional skills.

 

View Products

Send your request

Address:

Riyadh Al Qassim Road , Arab for Oud Building, Office 202 | Tel: 0148485214

Phone:

+96656000934

 Your message has been sent successfully, We will contact you as soon as possible. Thank you!
Error: Please try again

برمجيات مبتكرة لكل الأعمال

نطور حلول برمجية مًبتكرة تُلبي كافة احتياجات عملك أيًا كانت طبيعته أو حجمه وتستهدف تمكين مختلف الشركات والمؤسسات وأصحاب الأعمال من الأدوات والوسائل التي تسهل أداء أعمالهم باستخدام أحدث التقنيات التكنولوجية في تطوير البرامج المُخصصة في المحاسبة وإدارة الأعمال.


مشاهده المنتجات
أكثر من 65 مليون مستخدم حول العالم

تحكم كامل بجميع المهام والوظائف من مكان واحد

نمنحك السهولة والتحكم القوي في جميع المهام والوظائف والإدارات وأطقم العمل الخاصة بنشاطك التجاري عبر حزمة تطبيقات "فكرة" السحابية المُبتكرة والمتطورة باستمرار لتلبي احتياجات عملك المتغيرة باستمرار. كل ذلك من مكان واحد وبمساعدة فريق كامل من الخبراء والمتخصصين يقدم لك الدعم الفني والمعنوي وخدمات ما بعد البيع وأيضًا الاستشارات البرمجية والتقنية في أي وقت تحتاج إليها. نمنحك التكنولوجيا التي تجعلك تتحكم في كل شيء حولك بتكلفة تنافسية للغاية!

احصل على الموارد

منتجات مبتكرة ومتقدمة , أحدث الحلول والبرمجيات المحاسبيه والإدارية

تقنيات التدريب المتقدمة

امتلك أحدث تقنيات التدريب المتطورة للمساعدة في تأهيل وتدريب عملائك بفاعلية كبيرة من خلال تقديم محتوى إرشادي لا مثيل له باستخدام حلول "فكرة" البرمجية سهلة الاستخدام في إنشاء الصور ومقاطع الفيديو بجودة احترافية.

مزيد من التفاصيل

دعم كافة الصناعات

أيًا كانت طبيعة عملك أو حجم شركتك ستجد لدى "فكرة" الحلول البرمجية التي تساعدك على الإدارة الفعالة لتحسين إنتاجية موظفيك وتقديم أفضل تجربة مستخدم للعملاء.

مزيد من التفاصيل

الزحف نحو الريادة

عبر أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والابتكار نجحت "فكرة" أن تصبح شركة رائدة في مجال البرمجيات وتطوير حلول الأعمال وتطبيقات الهواتف الذكية الخاصة بمختلف المجالات سواء المحاسبة أو التقسيط أو العقارات أو المطاعم والكافيهات وكذلك التجارة الإلكترونية.

مزيد من التفاصيل

دعم 24/7

لدينا فريق دعم فني كامل من خبراء البرمجيات يعمل من أجلك… يرد على استفساراتك وأسئلتك، ويقدم لك الاستشارات الفنية التي تحتاج إليها، وأيضًا خدمات ما بعد البيع على مدار الساعة. يمكنك التواصل مع فريقنا عبر وسائل عدة منها البريد الإلكتروني أو الشات المباشر أو تقنية الفيديو كونفراس وغيرها الكثير.

مزيد من التفاصيل

تنوع الخدمات

تقدم مؤسسة "فكرة" للبرمجيات تنوع كبير في الخدمات والمنتجات التي تطورها لتناسب كافة الأعمال من مختلف المجالات والصناعات وتأتي بحلول برمجية مُبتكرة تشمل تصميم مواقع الشركات وتطبيقات الهواتف الذكية بنظامي التشغيل آندرويد وiOS وأيضًا تصميم المتاجر الإلكترونية الاحترافية المتكاملة.

مزيد من التفاصيل

تحكم قوي

سيطرة وتحكم كامل في كل تفصيلة داخل المؤسسات والشركات بداية من موارد الشركة وإداراتها وأقسامها المختلفة وأيضًا علاقاتها بغيرها من الشركاء عبر برنامج واحد في أي وقت ومن أي مكان عن طريق لوحة تحكم سهلة الاستخدام توفر جميع وسائل التحكم والمتابعة والمراقبة.

مزيد من التفاصيل

ملايين العملاء يستخدمون أنظمتنا , أنضم إليهم

سنه في العطاء والتميز

15

سنه في العطاء والتميز

متواجدون في البلدان والأقاليم

333

متواجدون في البلدان والأقاليم

موظف دعم فني

70

موظف دعم فني

عميل حول العالم

50000

عميل حول العالم

عمليات على انظمتنا

10000000

عمليات على انظمتنا

فيديو وصورة تعليمي لبرامجنا

140000

فيديو وصورة تعليمي لبرامجنا

عملاء مميزين قما بالعمل معهم

العميل أولًا وأبدًا

نسير وفق رؤية واضحة تضع العميل في أولى اهتماماتنا؛ لذا نستهدف ونعمل جاهدين على تطوير التكنولوجيا السهلة التي تزيل كافة العقبات وتطوع عناصر البيئة في خدمة العميل لتأدية مهام عمله بسهولة وفاعلية فائقة دون الحاجة إلى امتلاك أي خبرات تقنية أو برمجية يصعب عليه تعلمها.

من هنا انطلقنا نحو توفير برامج سهلة التخصيص والتحكم  وأيضًا الاستخدام لإنشاء المحتوى الرقمي  لأول مرة جنبًا إلى جنب مع  توفير موارد تدريب متخصصة ودعم فني واستشارات لا مثيل لها لعملائنا.


مزيد من التفاصيل

تواصل بشكل أفضل مع المرئيات ومقاطع الفيديو

على مدار أكثر من 15 عامًا، ساعدنا ملايين العملاء من المدربين وأصحاب الأعمال التجارية والتعليم العالي على تقديم التدريب الفعال والحصول على نتائج فائقة الجودة دون مهارات احترافية.

 

مشاهدة المنتجات

أرسل لنا طلبك

متواجدون في:

المدينة المنورة - طريق القصيم السريع - مخطط البدراني عمارة العربية للعود الدور الثاني مكتب 201 هاتف 0148485214

اتصل بنا:

+96656000934

 تم إرسال رسالتكم بنجاح، وسنقوم بالتواصل معكم في أقرب وقت ممكن. نشكركم لمراسلتنا!
خطأ: برجاء إعادة المحاولة