• Customer Management

Fikra Hotel & Furnished Apartments - Part 3 - Customer Management 4 - Management of contracts for rent: Accommodation on a daily, weekly, monthly or yearly basis or as per the selection, with the automatic liquidation and closing of the contract, or transfer to receivables and receivables. The possibility of special contracts for groups with...

Read More
  • Explanation of basic data 1

The best real estate management program includes accounting system, electronic reports, integrated solutions, registration of contracts, collection of rents, system of mobile messages, alerts of owners and management of residential and commercial complexes

Read More
  • Basic data 2

The Real Estate program uses the user interface so you need to know only simple information about how to use the program menus and commands and let it work automatically and give you the results you want with the click of a button. One of our questions is simply that you can not control your accounts, towers, real estate properties and all the ten...

Read More
  • Customer Management

The program deals with all operations related to real estate, managing them financially and legally, collecting their wages and dealing with expenses. Through the program, the property management company will be responsible for the owner in all the operations according to the contract, including the tasks required to collect rents only or follow-up...

Read More
  • Customer Affairs 2

It is an integrated property management program for you or others. It works to include renters, display their data, rent status, introduce expenses, maintain and edit the documents of arrest, full search for the lessee, lessor, renewal of contracts, letters of reminders on rental dates, rent contracts can be printed through the program, Of employee...

Read More
  • Create a contract 1

The idea of ​​the management of real estate is an integrated program for the management of real estate, rents, installments and schemes, and can print contracts of sale and purchase and lease contracts through the program, and deals with the history of the wave is a wave of real estate office owners and real estate companies And owners of properti...

Read More
  • Create a contract 2

The easiest and best asset management program includes accounting system, electronic reports, integrated solutions, registration of contracts, collection of rents, system of mobile messages, alerts of owners, management of residential and commercial complexes

Read More
  • Quick Tour of Fikra Real Estate

The best real estate and property management program including accounting system, electronic reports, integrated solutions, registration of contracts, collection of rents, mobile messaging system, automated alerts for owners, management of residential and commercial complexes

Read More
  • Program Tour 2017

Fakeh Real Estate makes your business better, Real Estate Office Real Estate Office Management System Offers and Requests Management Property Management Printing contracts and documents as well as archiving documents and electronic archiving for all real estate documents and backup copies, all in one program only

Read More
  • Explain the establishment of contract and payment and some financial reports

The management of offers and applications, the management of property, the management of contracts and bonds, the payment of rents and the preservation of electronic documents and archiving with you everywhere (administrative, organizational, financial) "Property and Property Management Program"

Read More

1 - 10 of ( 10 ) records

• برنامج ايجارات الشقق - ادارة العملاء

برنامج فكره للفنادق والشقق المفروشة - الجزء الثالث- إدارة العملاء 4- إدارة عقود لإيجار: تسكين النزلاء بنظام يومي أوسبوعي او شهري أو سنوي أو حسب الاختيار مع تصفية العقد آلياً و إغلاقه, أو تحويله إلى الذمم والمستحقات. إمكانية التعاقدات الخاصة للمجموعات مع إمكانية وضع نسب خصم خاصة لتلك المجموعات. إمكانية تحويل التسكين من نظام يومي إلي نظام شهر...

إقرأ المزيد
  • شرح البيانات الاساسية 1

أفضل برنامج لإدارة العقارات ويشمل على نظام محاسبة وتقارير الكترونية وحلول متكاملة وتسجيل العقود وتحصيل الايجارات ونظام رسائل الجوال وتنبيهات الية للملاك و إدارة المجمعات السكنية والتجارية

إقرأ المزيد
  • البيانات الأساسية 2

برنامج العقارييستخدم الواجهة السهلة للمستخدم، لذا ليس عليك ان تعرف سوى معلومات بسيطة عن كيفية استخدام قوائم البرنامج وأوامره ودعه يعمل بشكل تلقائي ويعطيك النتائج التي تريدها بضغطة زر واحدة. – قد يتسائل أحدنا مالفائدة بامتلاك برنامج محاسبي في شركتي أو مكتبي العقاري، وجوابنا هو بكل بساطة أنه لايمكنك ضبط حساباتك وابراجك وممتلكاتك العقارية وجميع شيكا...

إقرأ المزيد
  • إدارة شؤون العملاء

قوم البرنامج بكل العمليات المتعلقه بالعقارات و إدارتها مالياً و قانونياً و تحصيل الأجور الخاصة بها و التعامل مع المصروفات عليها . و من خلال البرنامج تنوب شركة إدارة الأملاك عن المالك فى كل العمليات تبعاً للعقد بما فية من مهام مطلوبه من تحصيل إيجارات فقط أو متابعة الصيانه و الخدمات على العقارات فقط او تبعأ للمتفق عليه من خلال العقد المسجل مع مالك ال...

إقرأ المزيد
  • شئون العملاء 2

هو عبارة عن برنامج متكامل لإدارة العقارات الخاصه بك او للغير ويعمل على إدراج المستأجرين وعرض بياناتهم وحاله الإيجار وإدخال المصروفات والصيانه وتحرير وإستعراض سندات القبض والبحث الكامل عن الشاغر والمؤجر وتجديد العقود ووارسال رسائل تذكيرية بمواعيد الايجار ، كما يمكن طباعة عقود الإيجارات من خلال البرنامج مما يوفرلك عدد من الموظفين كما يتعامل مع التاري...

إقرأ المزيد
  • انشاء عقد 1

برنامج فكرة لادارة العقارات هو عبارة عن برنامج متكامل لإدارة العقارات والإيجارات والأقساط والمخططات ، كما يمكن طباعة عقود البيع والشراء وعقود الإيجارات من خلال البرنامج ، ويتعامل مع التاريخ الهجري و هو موجة لاصحاب المكاتب العقارية و الشركات العقارية و اصحاب الاملاك حيث يغيك عن ادارة كاملة للاملاك

إقرأ المزيد
  • انشاء عقد 2

أسهل وأفضل برنامج لإدارة الأملاك ويشمل على نظام محاسبة وتقارير الكترونية وحلول متكاملة وتسجيل العقود وتحصيل الايجارات ونظام رسائل الجوال وتنبيهات الية للملاك و إدارة المجمعات السكنية والتجارية

إقرأ المزيد
  • جولة سريعة في برنامج فكره للعقارات

أفضل برنامج لإدارة العقارات و الاملاك ويشمل على نظام محاسبة وتقارير الكترونية وحلول متكاملة وتسجيل العقود وتحصيل الايجارات ونظام رسائل الجوال وتنبيهات الية للملاك و إدارة المجمعات السكنية والتجارية

إقرأ المزيد
  • جولة في البرنامج

برنامج فكره للعقارات يجعل من أعمالك أفضل , فكره للعقارات نظام لإدارة المكاتب العقارية إدارة العروض والطلبات إدارة الأملاك طباعة العقود والسندات وأيضاً حفظ الوثائق والأرشفة الالكترونية لكافة وثائق العقار.والنسخ الأحتياطي, كل ذلك في برنامج واحد فقط

إقرأ المزيد
  • شرح انشاء عقد والسداد وبعض التقارير المالية

برنامج إدارة العروض والطلبات وإدارة الأملاك وإدارة العقود والسندات وسداد الايجارات وحفظ الوثائق والأرشفة الإلكترونية معك في كل مكان (إداري , تنظيمي , مالي) " برنامج لإدارة الأملاك والعقارات "

إقرأ المزيد

1 - 10 من أصل ( 10 ) سجلات