• Explain the possibilities and advantages

Fikra Hotel and furnished apartments - Part I - Explain the possibilities and features Works within Microsoft Windows environment, and can be used by more than one user at the same time. Available in Arabic, English and French and can be converted to any language desired by the user, making it flexible program in technical and technical aspects...

Read More
  • Basic data list

Program of management of hotels and furnished apartments - basic data list 2 - Management of construction and branches: Flexibility in the introduction of the hotel or apartment furnished free and identical to the reality in terms of management and the number of floors, and the number of apartments on each floor and that through an explanator...

Read More
  • Management of rooms and suites units

Fikra Hotel and Furnished Apartments - Part 4 - Management of rooms and suites units 6. Accounting: Issuing and printing banknotes, bank deposits and printing. The program contains a bill of lading to sign and enter the tenant's fingerprint when not paying all that is due upon liquidation of the contract. The possibility of adding any servi...

Read More
  • Reservation and accommodation management

Management of hotel apartments and furnished apartments A special program for the management of technical hotels and furnished apartments and is dedicated to the management of hotels and tourist villages as it features the first program allows you to follow the hotel anywhere and at any time and includes a full accounting program works on the ease...

Read More
  • Financial management, secretariats and missing persons

Fikra Hotel & Furnished Apartments - Part 6 - Financial Management, Secretariats & Missing 8. Alerts and Reminders: Notice of checks due several days before their due date and identified by the user. Notice of leases that are close to a certain number of days from the expiry date. An alert for all apartments that have expired and have not...

Read More
  • Reports

Fikra Hotel & Furnished Apartments - Part 7 - Reports 1. The furnished apartments program allows issuance and printing of bills of arrest and exchange. 2. The furnished apartments program allows customer data to be recorded with each tenant's note. 3. The furnished apartments program allows the registration of apartments data and rents wit...

Read More
  • Modification of prices of items

Accounting program for shops - a program for a commercial store The idea of ​​accounting is one of the best accounting programs for the management of shops in full, where the program contains a complete organizational part to organize the work in the shop and the classification It also features an integrated accounting system. It is not an inte...

Read More
  • Review some possibilities

Best program for managing hotels and furnished residential units - Review some possibilities The most powerful hotel and resort management program serves the reception office for hotel apartments, hotels, real estate, chalets and tourist resorts (administrative, organizational, financial) "Hotel and Resort Management Program" Fikra Hotel Res...

Read More
  • Daily and monthly booking, mobile messages and insurance

Program for managing hotels and furnished residential units - daily and monthly booking, mobile messages and insurance amount Best program for managing hotels and furnished residential units - Review some possibilities The most powerful hotel and resort management program serves the reception office for hotel apartments, hotels, real estate,...

Read More
  • Create a new booking, contract liquidation and cleaning section

Best program for managing hotels and furnished residential units - Review some possibilities The most powerful hotel and resort management program serves the reception office for hotel apartments, hotels, real estate, chalets and tourist resorts (administrative, organizational, financial) "Hotel and Resort Management Program" Fikra Hotel Res...

Read More
  • Explanation of adding users and setting permissions

Explanation of the addition of users and the powers of the program Fikra hotels and furnished apartments The most powerful hotel and resort management program serves the reception office for hotel apartments, hotels, real estate, chalets and tourist resorts (administrative, organizational, financial) "Hotel and Resort Management Program" Fik...

Read More
  • Establish the program and add modules

Program to manage hotels and apartments furnished - the establishment of the program and the addition of units The most powerful hotel and resort management program serves the reception office for hotel apartments, hotels, real estate, chalets and tourist resorts (administrative, organizational, financial) "Hotel and Resort Management Program"...

Read More

1 - 12 of ( 12 ) records

• برنامج ادارة حسابات الفنادق - شرح الامكانيات و المميزات

برنامج فكره للفنادق والشقق المفروشة - الجزء الأول - شرح الامكانيات و المميزات يعمل ضمن بيئة مايكروسوفت ويندوز، و يستطيع استخدامه أكثر من مستخدم في نفس الوقت. متوفر باللغة العربية و الانكليزية والفرنسية و يمكن تحويله إلى أي لغة يرغب بها المستخدم مما يجعله برنامج مرن في النواحي الفنية و التقنية بالنسبة للمستخدم. يستخدم البرنامج قاعدة بيانات MICR...

إقرأ المزيد
  • برنامج محاسبة شقق مفروشة - قائمة البيانات الاساسية

برنامج ادارة الفنادق و الشقق المفروشة - قائمة البيانات الاساسية 2- إدارة البناء والفروع: مرونة في إدخال الفندق أو الشقة المفروشة بشكل حر و مطابق للواقع من حيث الإدارة و عدد الأدوار, و عدد الشقق في كل طابق و ذلك من خلال نافذة توضيحية تظهر البناء بشكل واقعي. تعريف و إدارة عدد غير محدود من الأبنية والفروع، و الحصول على تقارير لبناء أو فرع محدد...

إقرأ المزيد
  • برنامج ادارة الفنادق بالعربي - ادارة وحدات الغرف والاجنحة

برنامج فكره للفنادق والشقق المفروشة - الجزء الرابع- ادارة وحدات الغرف والاجنحة 6- المحاسبة : إصدار سندات القبض والصرف وإيداعات البنوك وطباعتها. يحتوي البرنامج على سند كمبيالة لتوقيع وإدخال بصمة المستأجر عند عدم دفع كل ما يستحق عليه عند تصفية العقد. إمكانية إضافة أي خدمة لحساب العميل نقداً أو على الحساب (مطعم، مغسلة، الخ...). ربط جميع الشقق...

إقرأ المزيد
  • برنامج ادارة الفنادق والقرى السياحية - ادارة الحجوزات والتسكين

برنامج ادارة الشقق الفندقية والشقق المفروشة برنامج مميز لادارة الفنادق الفنية و الشقق المفروشة و مخصص لادارة الفنادق و القرى السياحية حيث انة يتميز بانة اول برنامج يمكنك من متابعة الفندق باى مكان و باى وقت كما انة يشمل برنامج محاسبى كامل يعمل على سهولة ادارة اقرية السياحية و الاوتيلات بشكل كبير 6- المحاسبة : إمكانية إضافة أي خدمة لحساب العم...

إقرأ المزيد
  • برنامج ادارة الفنادق والشقق المفروشة - الإدارة المالية و الأمانات والمفقودات

برنامج فكره للفنادق والشقق المفروشة - الجزء السادس- الإدارة المالية و الأمانات والمفقودات 8- التنبيهات و رسائل التذكير: تنبيه عن الشيكات المستحقة قبل عدة أيام من تاريخ استحقاقها ويقوم بتحديدها المستخدم. تنبيه عن عقود الإيجار التي اقترب انتهائها قبل عدد من الأيام محدد من تاريخ الانتهاء. تنبيه عن جميع الشقق التي انتهت مدة إيجارها ولم يتم إ...

إقرأ المزيد
  • افضل برنامج لادارة الشقق المفروشه - التقارير

برنامج فكره للفنادق والشقق المفروشة - الجزء السابع- التقارير 1. يتيح برنامج الشقق المفروشة إصدار سندات القبض و الصرف وطباعتها . 2. يتيح برنامج الشقق المفروشة تسجيل بيانات العملاء مع ملاحظة كل مستأجر عميل. 3. يتيح برنامج الشقق المفروشة تسجيل بيانات الشقق وإيجاراتها مع الحد الأدنى للإيجار لعدم تجاوزه من قبل الموظف. 4. يتيح برنامج الشقق ا...

إقرأ المزيد
  • افضل برنامج لادارة الشقق المفروشه - التعديل على اسعار الاصناف

برنامج محاسبة للمحلات التجارية - برنامج محسابة لمحل تجارى يعد برنامج فكرة للمحاسبة من افضل البرامج المحاسبية لادارة المحلات التجارية بشكل كامل حيث يحتوى البرنامج على جزئ تنظيمى كامل لتنظيم العمل بالمحل و تصنيفة كما يتميز بنظام محاسبى متكامل فهو ليس برنامج يل تظام محاسبى متكامل لمراقبة اداء نشاطك التجارى بشكل كامل من خلال متابعة الاصناف و المخز...

إقرأ المزيد
  • برنامج ادارة الفنادق السياحية - استعراض بعض الامكانيات

أفضل برنامج لإدارة الفنادق والوحدات السكنية المفروشة - استعراض بعض الامكانيات أقوى برنامج لإدارة الفنادق والمنتجعات السياحية يخدم مكتب الإستقبال للشقق الفندقية، الفنادق، العقارات، الشاليهات والمنتجعات السياحية (إداري , تنظيمي , مالي) " برنامج لإدارة الفنادق والمنتجعات السياحية " نظام فكره لحجوزات الفنادق هو برنامج صمم لإدارة وتشغيل الفنادق...

إقرأ المزيد
  • الحجز اليومي والشهري و رسائل الجوال و مبلغ التأمين

برنامج لإدارة الفنادق والوحدات السكنية المفروشة - الحجز اليومي والشهري و رسائل الجوال و مبلغ التأمين أفضل برنامج لإدارة الفنادق والوحدات السكنية المفروشة - استعراض بعض الامكانيات أقوى برنامج لإدارة الفنادق والمنتجعات السياحية يخدم مكتب الإستقبال للشقق الفندقية، الفنادق، العقارات، الشاليهات والمنتجعات السياحية (إداري , تنظيمي , مالي) " برنا...

إقرأ المزيد
  • إنشاء حجز جديد و تصفية عقد و قسم النظافة

أفضل برنامج لإدارة الفنادق والوحدات السكنية المفروشة - استعراض بعض الامكانيات أقوى برنامج لإدارة الفنادق والمنتجعات السياحية يخدم مكتب الإستقبال للشقق الفندقية، الفنادق، العقارات، الشاليهات والمنتجعات السياحية (إداري , تنظيمي , مالي) " برنامج لإدارة الفنادق والمنتجعات السياحية " نظام فكره لحجوزات الفنادق هو برنامج صمم لإدارة وتشغيل الفنادق...

إقرأ المزيد
  • برنامج حسابات فندق - شرح اضافة المستخدمين و ضبط الصلاحيات

شرح اضافة المستخدمين و ضبط الصلاحيات لـ برنامج فكره للفنادق والشقق المفروشة أقوى برنامج لإدارة الفنادق والمنتجعات السياحية يخدم مكتب الإستقبال للشقق الفندقية، الفنادق، العقارات، الشاليهات والمنتجعات السياحية (إداري , تنظيمي , مالي) " برنامج لإدارة الفنادق والمنتجعات السياحية " نظام فكره لحجوزات الفنادق هو برنامج صمم لإدارة وتشغيل الفنادق وا...

إقرأ المزيد
  • افضل برنامج محاسبة للفنادق - تأسيس البرنامج و إضافة الوحدات

برنامج لادارة الفنادق والشقق مفروشة - تأسيس البرنامج و إضافة الوحدات أقوى برنامج لإدارة الفنادق والمنتجعات السياحية يخدم مكتب الإستقبال للشقق الفندقية، الفنادق، العقارات، الشاليهات والمنتجعات السياحية (إداري , تنظيمي , مالي) " برنامج لإدارة الفنادق والمنتجعات السياحية " نظام فكره لحجوزات الفنادق هو برنامج صمم لإدارة وتشغيل الفنادق والشقق ا...

إقرأ المزيد

1 - 12 من أصل ( 12 ) سجلات